Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

65 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great surgeon
Zoila G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Procedure went very well. Minimal to no discomfort. I am very pleased with Dr. Ceballos and his staff. Thank you for taking such good care of me! Recommended 100%
Roger D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Professional and very human approach with excellent bed side manners.He makes you feel calm and his attitude is self reassuring.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ceballos and the staff are great...In provide excellent customer service
Marcia D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr.with very nice bedside manners. Office staff very nice and professional
Mark K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Ceballos was very informative and was there to help with my knee issue.
Milagros V.
Submitted 06/01/20
I have had two surgeries with Dr Ceballo, his care is extremely good
Mirtha D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good
Benjamin Y.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent service great staff Dr. was great
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/14/20
good
Einar O.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very professional, procedure explained, all questions answered, follow up also explained with contact information.
Rosa F.
Submitted 03/26/20
great to see Dr Ceballos again
Marcelo P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Ceballos took the time to listen to my issues and carefully explained what he thought my issues were and what the plan was going to be. I was very happy with my visit and highly recommend him.
Carlos V.
Submitted 02/14/20
This doctor is trustworthy
Dania C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.ceballos is a great ortho plus he is so nice, caring and so sweet. Great staff
Digna A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Ceballos is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable as well as his staff. Everyone makes you feel like family as soon as you walk in.
Erenia N.
Submitted 12/24/19
The best professionals
Fernando A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great doctor n great staff!
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Ramon L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Today was my first visit. Dr. Cesar E. CEBALLOS MD Had been highly recommended to me by an acquaintance. And I am so thankful he did. The doctor is very knowledgeable and it takes you a very short time to realize that he only wants what is good for you. Both my knees feel so much better than when I entered the clinic today. I would recommend him to anyone.