Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

86 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yenith S.
Submitted 01/07/21
El doctor muy amable y sobre todo la experiencia que tiene y me explico pasó a paso todo mi procedimiento lo recomiendo cien
Johnny H.
Submitted 01/05/21
The doctor and his staff are excellent and understanding and caring about their patience and there needs
Angel C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Tech was amazing while doing a vein sonogram. Staff is very professional and corteous. Im glad to have chosen this office for my health concerns. Thanks and happy holidays to all
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Professionals
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/15/20
I've been going to see Dr. Ceballos for my injuries for over 10 years and he never disappoints. Each surgery is done perfectly, each visit is friendly. He is a great doctor who I look forward to seeing for years to come
Carmen Rosa P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Muy profesionales y amables
Mark B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Awesome service and staff professional
Grace C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always the best
Margarita M.
Submitted 11/20/20
En la primera visita fueron súper profesionales el Doctor Cesar Ceballos y su equipo muchas gracias
Charles F.
Submitted 10/10/20
awesome great doctor and staff! My shoulder works perfect now!
Doris F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good!
Ramon G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always does a thorough exam and I never felt like he was rushing to see the next patient.
Jose P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very profesional
Raul M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional and personable staff.
Miriam R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Doctor and staff are unique! I feel very confident with their care.
Ivan Q.
Submitted 08/21/20
100% satisfied with Dr Ceballos and his staff,couldn't be better
Zenaida S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Alyssa R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great office - great staff- Great Dr!!!!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Ceballos y such a pleasure & professional! Excellent facility .
Minervino A.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was the Best Doctor visit I have ever had. This is the Best orthopedic doctor in Miamidade.