Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

75 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Einar O.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very professional, procedure explained, all questions answered, follow up also explained with contact information.
Rosa F.
Submitted 03/26/20
great to see Dr Ceballos again
Marcelo P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Ceballos took the time to listen to my issues and carefully explained what he thought my issues were and what the plan was going to be. I was very happy with my visit and highly recommend him.
Carlos V.
Submitted 02/14/20
This doctor is trustworthy
Dania C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.ceballos is a great ortho plus he is so nice, caring and so sweet. Great staff
Digna A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Ceballos is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable as well as his staff. Everyone makes you feel like family as soon as you walk in.
Erenia N.
Submitted 12/24/19
The best professionals
Fernando A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great doctor n great staff!
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Ramon L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Today was my first visit. Dr. Cesar E. CEBALLOS MD Had been highly recommended to me by an acquaintance. And I am so thankful he did. The doctor is very knowledgeable and it takes you a very short time to realize that he only wants what is good for you. Both my knees feel so much better than when I entered the clinic today. I would recommend him to anyone.
Roberto S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great experience and best ortho for shoulders.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always feel amazingly better with explanation and treatment. Doctor C and office staff are always friendly and professional
Gustavo P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome. The doctor took care of business right away, and the staff was very nice and super helpful. he has a few beautiful assistants also, which is a plus.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Awesome people working there there.
Jesus S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff is very helpful and Dr. Ceballo saw me in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone I come into contact with in this office is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I have nothing but positive things to say about everyone there.
Anivet M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly professional staff. Dr Ceballos is an amazing doctor!
Renee D.
Submitted 12/02/19
I always have an Awesome experience. The office personnel and radiologist are extremely professional and accommodating. Dr. Ceballos is extraordinary! His treatment planning is individualistic and innovative. This practice continously goes beyond my expectations and provides me with excellent patient care.
Arnaldo S.
Submitted 11/20/19
The doctor and the staff very nice..
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Office staff and Dr are so friendly. After many injuries within the my family, I feel like we are a part of their family.