Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

57 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnaldo S.
Submitted 11/20/19
The doctor and the staff very nice..
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Office staff and Dr are so friendly. After many injuries within the my family, I feel like we are a part of their family.
Greiss S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent!!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional, listened to my concerns and provided treatment that directly addressed my needs.
Rafaela M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Me encanto
Veta M.
Submitted 11/06/19
The Staff were very warm and personable. I felt like I met them before. The Staff went above and beyond to fast track my MRI request due to my limited time in Florida. I really appreciate that! Dr Ceballos is high spirited and he listens well. Just the kind of person you need as a doctor! I recommend him highly!
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The xray tech was very nice and made sure I was safe and comfortable.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and still friendly.
Milagros V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very satisfied with your attention, blessings Dr Ceballo
Gerardo L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent
Juan A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Y
Maria H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful, the waiting time was a shame
Mordu M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always professional Always friendly knowledgable highly recommend
Jeaneth J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very helpful and attentive. Never felt rushed, Dr. Ceballos took his time answering all our questions questions
Zulimi P.
Submitted 10/11/19
The entire staff and physicians are professional, courteous and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Julio D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Erika and the staff are first class . Your PA Dennis awesome .
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pete Garcia is very thorough...analyzes the issues with compassion and empathy! The staff is professional and friendly!
Anivet M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctor Ceballos is a miracle worker! His staff is amazing! You can’t ask for a better experience.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was able to work out with my physical therapist until Dr Ceballos could see me for my follow up. Staff makes it easy.
Luis C.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was great