Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

86 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Today was my first visit. Dr. Cesar E. CEBALLOS MD Had been highly recommended to me by an acquaintance. And I am so thankful he did. The doctor is very knowledgeable and it takes you a very short time to realize that he only wants what is good for you. Both my knees feel so much better than when I entered the clinic today. I would recommend him to anyone.
Roberto S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great experience and best ortho for shoulders.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always feel amazingly better with explanation and treatment. Doctor C and office staff are always friendly and professional
Gustavo P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome. The doctor took care of business right away, and the staff was very nice and super helpful. he has a few beautiful assistants also, which is a plus.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Awesome people working there there.
Jesus S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff is very helpful and Dr. Ceballo saw me in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone I come into contact with in this office is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I have nothing but positive things to say about everyone there.
Anivet M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly professional staff. Dr Ceballos is an amazing doctor!
Renee D.
Submitted 12/02/19
I always have an Awesome experience. The office personnel and radiologist are extremely professional and accommodating. Dr. Ceballos is extraordinary! His treatment planning is individualistic and innovative. This practice continously goes beyond my expectations and provides me with excellent patient care.
Arnaldo S.
Submitted 11/20/19
The doctor and the staff very nice..
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Office staff and Dr are so friendly. After many injuries within the my family, I feel like we are a part of their family.
Greiss S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent!!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional, listened to my concerns and provided treatment that directly addressed my needs.
Rafaela M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Me encanto
Veta M.
Submitted 11/06/19
The Staff were very warm and personable. I felt like I met them before. The Staff went above and beyond to fast track my MRI request due to my limited time in Florida. I really appreciate that! Dr Ceballos is high spirited and he listens well. Just the kind of person you need as a doctor! I recommend him highly!
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The xray tech was very nice and made sure I was safe and comfortable.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and still friendly.
Milagros V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very satisfied with your attention, blessings Dr Ceballo
Gerardo L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent
Juan A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Y