Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

77 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuela B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excelente!!!!
Caridad R.
Submitted 09/13/19
De Ceballos Muy profesional y atento al igual que el personal de oficina
Mario P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excelente
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly office and staff but very professional at the same time. Dr Ceballos is just wonderful, knowledgeable and at the same time very warm, a people’s doctor!!!
Juan R.
Submitted 09/01/19
Unparalleled credentials and experience! Uncanny ability to make you feel at-ease, confident and cared for. Staff is friendly with Mrs. Font excelling. So glad I made an informed decision and went with Dr. Ceballos for my surgery and post-op care!
James C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very friendly and professional staff, short wait times and Dr. Ceballos is very informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services.
Laura U.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional!!
Martha B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent service...
Anivet M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing Doctor supported by an incredible staff!
Josefina A.
Submitted 08/14/19
wonderful caring staff. Great PT and more importantly a caring and knowledgeable doctor
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love the doctor love the staff everyone very sweet therapy staff amazing have been treated here for various parts of body and 5 weeks ago had arthroscopic knee surgery feeling much better.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent doctor and patient care, understanding staff.
Richard T.
Submitted 08/13/19
All staff are very friendly and helpful—they saw me on time and were great!
Fernando A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr is a gentleman with great sympathy and care for his patients. He is very well trained ( Stanford university) with many years of experience working with athletes and regular patients alike.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent service. Great customer attention. Congratulations.
Nieves P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent treatment thanks for everything keep up the good work
Scott W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always.nice.profesion great staff