Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OrthoMiami

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Miami, FL

86 total reviews

OrthoMiami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMiami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful, the waiting time was a shame
Mordu M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always professional Always friendly knowledgable highly recommend
Jeaneth J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very helpful and attentive. Never felt rushed, Dr. Ceballos took his time answering all our questions questions
Zulimi P.
Submitted 10/11/19
The entire staff and physicians are professional, courteous and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Julio D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Erika and the staff are first class . Your PA Dennis awesome .
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pete Garcia is very thorough...analyzes the issues with compassion and empathy! The staff is professional and friendly!
Anivet M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctor Ceballos is a miracle worker! His staff is amazing! You can’t ask for a better experience.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was able to work out with my physical therapist until Dr Ceballos could see me for my follow up. Staff makes it easy.
Luis C.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was great
Manuela B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excelente!!!!
Caridad R.
Submitted 09/13/19
De Ceballos Muy profesional y atento al igual que el personal de oficina
Mario P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excelente
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly office and staff but very professional at the same time. Dr Ceballos is just wonderful, knowledgeable and at the same time very warm, a people’s doctor!!!
Juan R.
Submitted 09/01/19
Unparalleled credentials and experience! Uncanny ability to make you feel at-ease, confident and cared for. Staff is friendly with Mrs. Font excelling. So glad I made an informed decision and went with Dr. Ceballos for my surgery and post-op care!
James C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very friendly and professional staff, short wait times and Dr. Ceballos is very informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services.
Laura U.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional!!
Martha B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent service...
Anivet M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing Doctor supported by an incredible staff!
Josefina A.
Submitted 08/14/19
wonderful caring staff. Great PT and more importantly a caring and knowledgeable doctor
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love the doctor love the staff everyone very sweet therapy staff amazing have been treated here for various parts of body and 5 weeks ago had arthroscopic knee surgery feeling much better.